Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Novalis deux - Ghosts Over Europe [2008]

Label: Ars Musica Diffundere
Catalog#: AMD 018
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2008
Style: Folk Rock, Neofolk

1 Put On Your Shoes
2 Homecoming
3 Ghosts Over Europe
4 Sleeping Violin
5 The Clown
6 Passing By
7 Rome
8 One Step
9 World In Flames
10 Your Hell


1 comment:

Lampir said...

Fantastic album, the best of novalis in my opinion.
Your blog is great, good taste of music. greetings from madrid, spain.