Sunday, March 30, 2008

Chandeen - Teenage Poetry [2008]

Artist: Chandeen
Title: Teenage Poetry
Cat: KAL33
Label: Kalinkaland Records
Style: Ethereal
Date of review: 22 February 2008

01 Teenage Poetry
02 Welcome the Still
03 New Colouring Horizon
04 At the End of all Days
05 From the Inside
06 A last Goodbye
07 Looking Forward, Looking Back
08 Clean the Traces
09 The coming Dawn
10 The Sentiments of an old Love Story
11 Dreaming a Thousand Dreams
Hidden Track: Tomorrow


1 comment:

michael said...

a wondrous album